Staff

Pupil Personnel will be happy to assist you, please feel free to visit, phone or email our office during regular business hours of   7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Please call or email our office if circumstances require other accommodations to be made. 

 

 

Main Office Phone:  (210) 989-4445

Transcripts: (210) 989-4446

 

 

Name and Position

 

Contact Information

Mr. James Klein

Administrator

(210) 989-4445

James.Klein@harlandale.net

Mrs. Katherine Pena

Administrator

(210) 989-4445

Katherine.Pena@harlandale.net

Mrs. Kathleen Stark

Administrator

(210) 989-4445

Kathleen.Stark@myhisd.net

 
Mrs. Patricia Ahrens

Administrative Assistant

 
(210) 989-4452

Patricia.Ahrens@harlandale.net

Mrs. Claudia De Leon

Administrative Assistant

(210) 989-4447

Claudia.Deleon@harlandale.net

Mrs. Gloria Ybarra

Administrative Assistant

(210) 989-4445

Gloria.Ybarra@harlandale.net

Mrs. Magda Zuniga

Administrative Assistant

(210) 989-4446

Magda.Zuniga@harlandale.net

 

Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2017 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions